Private Swap - Republic of Northern Cyprus


Northern Cyprus is a self-declared state. Its territory comprises the northeastern part of the island of Cyprus. Only Turkey has recognized its independence, while the international community considers it occupied territory of the Republic of Cyprus. (source)


Thank you Leslie!

No comments:

Post a Comment