Private Swap - Malaysia


Malaysia is a federal constitutional monarchy in Southeast Asia. It consists of thirteen states and three federal territories and has a total landmass of 329,847 sq. km, separated by the South China Sea into Peninsular Malaysia and Malaysian Borneo. The capital city is Kuala Lumpur. In 2010 the population exceeded 27.5 million, with over 20 million living on the Peninsula. (source)


Thank you Sally!