#278 Great Britain


Cornwall is a unitary authority and ceremonial county of England, within the United Kingdom. Cornwall has a population of 537,400, and covers an area of 3,563 km2. The administrative centre and only city is Truro.

Cornwall's unique culture, spectacular landscape and mild climate make it a popular tourist destination, despite being somewhat distant from the United Kingdom's main centres of population. Surrounded on three sides by the English Channel and Celtic Sea, Cornwall has many miles of beaches and cliffs. (source)


Thank you Mary!